Grid Sage Forums

• April 20, 2024, 06:48:56 AM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

LINKS: Website | Steam | Wiki

Author Topic: DCSS .18 Tournament  (Read 3640 times)

Shobalk

• Derelict
  • Participated in the Alpha Challenge 2015 Weekly Seed Participant Supported Cogmind Alpha Access 2015-2017 (Prime Tier)
    • View Profile
DCSS .18 Tournament
« on: April 28, 2016, 01:21:58 PM »

I've been participating in the DCSS bi-annual tournament for a few years now.  It's been quite a bit of fun.

This year, my normal team has a bit of overflow, and I'm thinking of setting up a supplemental team with Cogminders.

Would anybody be interested?  You can find more information here.

I know zxc has played a little  ;D

zxc

• Cogmind
  • 1st place in the Best Escapes category during Alpha Challenge 2015 1st place in the High Scores category during Alpha Challenge 2015 Shared a Confirmed Combat Win Shared a Confirmed Stealth Win Kyzrati Patron Bug Hunter Achievement leader in at least one category during Alpha Challenge 2015 Participated in the Alpha Challenge 2015 Wiki Contributor Weekly Seed Participant
    • View Profile
Re: DCSS .18 Tournament
« Reply #1 on: April 30, 2016, 03:33:38 AM »

I had intended on playing in the next tournament from a while back, but I can't now for several reasons, including the fact that I've been very busy. I've had very little time for games of late which is a shame. I am however working on a DCSS scoreboard project with a friend. Maybe in the next few weeks/months you'll hear about it some more. :)

Shobalk

• Derelict
  • Participated in the Alpha Challenge 2015 Weekly Seed Participant Supported Cogmind Alpha Access 2015-2017 (Prime Tier)
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 30, 2016, 11:10:16 AM »

I was working on a DCSS ladder project a while back, but lost steam.  It was pretty awesome.  I should revisit it ;)

zxc

• Cogmind